Tuesday, January 17, 2017

New IL Republican Senate Leadership Announced

Over at the Illinois Review, they covered how Senate Minority Leader Christine Radogno has rolled out her new(ish) leadership team.  Their post is here.  Great to see some fresh folks taking on new challenges down in Springfield.

Via Illinois Review

Serving as Senate Republican leadership for the 100th General Assembly are:
  • Senator Bill Brady (44th District – Bloomington), Deputy Republican Leader
  • Senator Dave Syverson (35th District – Rockford), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Sue Rezin (38th District – Peru), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Chapin Rose (51st District – Champaign), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Jason Barickman (53rd District – Bloomington), Assistant Republican Leader
  • Senator Pam Althoff (32nd District – McHenry), Senate Republican Caucus Chair
  • Senator Karen McConnaughay (33rd District – St. Charles), Senate Republican Whip
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
The Illinois Truth Team is an Illinois Politics Blog. We cover breaking news and issues related to changing the culture of the politics of Illinois and the politicians involved in the races. We support good candidates and are trying to help voters get the information needed to make educated votes.
Privacy Policy